top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

436787488_3689760101344553_8044367220003409480_n.jpg

Join us at ONE eXp for one of our Fair Housing Month Panel Conversations.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-03 at 12.51.30 PM.jpeg

April 24 - April 25 | 2024 CCIM Commercial Real Estate Bootcamp

3.png

May 6 - 9, 2024

4.png

May 11 - 12, 2024

IRLs Keith Andrews (7).png

May 16, 2024 | In Real Life | Alabama

5.png

May 19 -21, 2024

2024June-EmailFooter-1521x234.jpg

June 10 - 12, 2024

crei 2024.jpg

September 11 -13, 2024

6.png

September 17-19, 2024

2.png

October 6 - 9, 2024

RECURRING EVENTS

IRLs Keith Andrews.png

every Monday

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-08 at 11.51.53 AM.jpeg

every Monday

378029161_678097821045002_4504288894961559929_n.jpg

LIVE INDUSTRIAL CRE Training 2nd & 4th Tuesday 10AM PST 12PM Central 1PM EST Commercial Auditorium in eXp World!

eXp-Commercial-National-Meeting-Graphic.webp

Listen to the eXp Commercial leadership team as they show and tell everything eXp Commercial is working on. You will also hear from guests. This meeting is open to all eXp and non-eXp agents and brokers.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-14 at 4.50.27 PM.jpeg

4th Tuesday every month

bottom of page